Loyal Toast Southend On Sea

Western Approaches, Southend On Sea, Essex, SS2 6XY
01702 522444

WHAT'S ON
Mushroom Clown

Party in the house

Sat 21 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Jenni Hayward

The little pocket rocket is back

Sat 28 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
The Generators

Awesome sounds from the 70s/80s

Sat 04 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Lost Weekend - Rhonda & Dave

Talented covers duo

Sat 11 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Matt Barden

Matt is back with more craziness

Sat 18 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Horizon

The talented boys are back with the lovely Jaymz May Sinclair on drums

Sat 25 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Gary Oliver - Salsa Singer

Put on your dancing shoes

Sat 01 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Grounds for Divorce

Let's get the Loyal Toast rocking

Sat 08 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Urban Legend

Covers band 80s/90s/00s

Sat 15 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Mushroom Clown

We just can't get enough of our favourite boys

Sat 22 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Stevie B

One man and his guitar

Sat 29 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
The Few

80s/90s/00s band

Sat 06 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
JB & Brown - Accoustic Duo

Talent is in the house

Sat 13 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Just James

Rock and pop with Just James

Sat 20 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Live Music

Sat 27 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Jaymz May Sinclair - Juke Box Westend

Dirty Dancing, Grease and all your popular Juke Box musicals

Sat 03 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Cliff Cooper

Enjoy the big vocals of cliff

Sat 10 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Jamie Humphreys

Great music and laughs with Jamie

Sat 17 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Daisy Garside

Welcome back the lovely Daisy

Sat 24 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Amy Westney Band - Country Rock

Catch these guys before fame and fortune whisk them off

Sat 01 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
The Shindigs

Let's party our way through December

Sat 08 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
Urban Legend

Fun with the Legends - covers band

Sat 15 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
Mushroom Clown

Kicking off Christmas in style - Let's party people

Sat 22 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
The Generators

70s/80s/90s covers

Sat 29 Dec 2018 8:30 PM